R.H.

“Dr. Lisa is FANTASTIC! I was looking to have a couple of acne scars looked at – Dr. Lisa recommended PRP. I have been to several plastic surgeons in the past and no one recommended that and everything they did, fraxel, microdermabrasion etc… nothing worked. PRP – worked like a charm!! Thank you Lisa! One stop shopping for me now. Don’t hesitate to go in – you will never go anywhere else.”

– R.H. April 2018

A.M.

“Dr. Lisa evokes a strong and steady calm while administering her treatment. She is meticulous and extremely professional. Her expertise in the aesthetic field is unmatched and her attention to detail is of utmost importance. She is a very talented injector and I would highly recommend her services to anyone considering fillers or botox. I always have a fabulous experience at Renew Medispa! Thank you Dr. Lisa! ”

– A.M. April 2018

C.B.

“I was interested in getting under eye fillers done so I googled places in NH. I came across the website for Renew Medispa and decided to do some research. After reading some reviews about the facility and Lisa I decided that this was the place for me! My experience here was great and I would highly recommend going here.”

– C.B. 4/11/2018

E.S.

“I decided to visit Renew MediSpa because I’ve struggled with acne for the past 8 years and have tried every prescription I possibly could for acne and scarring and nothing worked. So I decided to look into Microneedling and I came across Renew Medispa so I read reviews an consulted with Dr.Lisa. I was very impressed with the results from my first treatment and I can’t wait for more.”

– E.S. 4/9/2018

H.F.

“Super friendly staff. What was most appreciated was the up front pricing details! I have already recommended a friend to this facility after going there myself.”

– H.F. 4/10/2018

M.F.

“I was looking to improve lines in my face and eyebrows microblading. Was very happy with my consultation and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. ”

– M.F. 4/8/2018

J.A.

“Was looking for a place that would take me that day. I loved the woman who did my filler. Your staff was fantastic, very clean spa.”

– J.A. 4/7/2018

J.O.

“I was comparing medispas online and Renew in my opinion seemed to be the best. I am extremely happy I decided to make my appointment there. Lisa did an amazing job on my eyes, I will be definitely be back. ”

– J.O. 4/6/2018

My forever-injector

“I have had a number of injectors, but when I found Dr. Lisa Vuich, I knew I had found my forever-injector. Not only do I trust her with my face, but also that of my clients. As an esthetician, it’s important to me to be able to refer my clients to someone I can trust who is at the top of their game, using the latest techniques with injectables. My clients often comment that they don’t get bruises with Dr. Lisa, and they are amazed at how meticulous she is when doing their filler and other injectables. She always wants what’s best for the patient and takes her time, as well as not trying to constantly up-sell to line her pockets. We love her and she deserves to be recognized for her exceptional skill and being a true artist with faces!”

VT- on RealSelf October 2017

Renew is absolutely amazing!

“Renew is absolutely amazing. Lisa and all of her staff are very knowledgeable, kind, and make you feel like family. This is the ONLY place I will ever go for anything I need, whether it be botox, fillers or facials they are by far the best! Well worth the hour drive!! You cannot go wrong here!

-anonymous, October 2017