Our Med Spa Reviews

While I don't often write reviews, I find myself having to share one of the best experiences I've had with regard to professionalism and product. Dr. Lisa Vuich at The Renew MediSpa in Windham NH possess incredible confidence and immeasurable calm. Those traits coupled with her expertise and individual assessment of what a client wants and needs is unmatched. I found her and her staff to be knowledgeable about all of the products offered and were able to make sound suggestions that match well with the client needs. 5 STARS !!!

—Karen W.- Nashua NH - February 2017

Dr. Lisa,
I wanted to thank you for the great job you did with my tear troughs. I was so pleased with the new technique and that there was no down time. I am so happy with the results, so much so my husband told me I look 10 years younger! Thanks so much for everything.

—Fondly, T.O. - January 2017

Dear Dr. Lisa,
I just have to extend a huge thanks for my new face! I have had many procedures at Renew and Bellafill is the latest. My face looks renewed and I was told I look 40 at a restaurant last night (I'm 55)!
A gal going through middle age can't receive a better compliment than that! As always I felt comfortable during the process and Dr. Lisa was warm and sensitive, making sure I was as relaxed and happy. I'll never go anywhere else! Christine A. Jan 2017

I woke up one morning and discovered I was unexpectedly single and almost 50 years old. Worse than that, I had just received a package of professional photos for work and YIKES!!! I couldn’t believe how my ‘expression lines’ had turned into such deep wrinkles. They say the mirror doesn’t lie but photos really show the brutal truth!
Starting with my very first appointment, Dr. Lisa Vuich was patient, kind and a miracle worker!!! She let me express my concerns (including financial), explained what each injection (botox and filler) would accomplish and proceeded to administer my treatment as gently as possible. When finished, she handed me a mirror. I COULD NOT BELIEVE MY EYES!! Gone were the life-long forehead lines, the incredibly deep nasolabial folds and the dark circles under my eyes. I looked 15+ years younger and felt absolutely beautiful. Dr. Lisa had given me the face I always wanted.
Ok, maybe it didn’t change my life, but it absolutely changed how I felt about myself and my appearance.
Now it is almost 10 years later and I still see Dr. Lisa twice a year to maintain my wrinkle-free face. Her prices are the most reasonable I have found and I am always able to get an appointment within a few days. I wouldn’t consider switching to anyone else! Thank you Dr. Lisa! -Angela M. - October 2016

I think it's the people -your connection with the people, that's what it really is. Because when I went
elsewhere it was not as warm - you felt like you were a number there, but here at Renew it's like -
everybody knows you here. Lisa knows you, and she treats you... I think she just takes very good care of
her clients. She's just very good and attentative, and even the rest of her staff is too. And that makes the difference.
-LS 2017

Thank you thank you thank you- I woke up this morning and I love how you fixed my face – everything is even and smooth- Jim says I look great- I cant thank you enough- and thank you so so much for the discount that was very kind of you- my skin test is clear, no rash- so im going to start saving again for Bellafill- I will not make the mistake of going somewhere else again- I just wanted to say thank you and I’ll see you in spring of 2017 for Bellafill-
Happiest patient ever!!!

-B.T. October 5, 2016

I have been coming to Renew MediSpa since early 2015.
The Renew staff are very accommodating and just a pleasure to be around. Dr. Vuich is professional, kind and approachable. In December 2015 I had the O Shot procedure. It was fast and basically painless
(I only felt some pressure). Dr. Vuich walked me through each step and Laura was by my side making sure I was comfortable.

Going through Menopause is difficult enough and the O Shot procedure was a life changer for me. It has helped with dryness and arousal issues I experienced prior to the process.
I'm now feeling like I used to - and it is great!

I recommend the O Shot procedure for women like me who just want their normal life back!

Thank you Dr. Vuich! - CA-September 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Lisa over two years now. I get fillers and Botox. I have been to other doctors before Lisa and let me tell you she is the best!! Her staff is friendly and professional. Love my time with Lisa. She will be honest with you and never over do things. She will tell you exactly what she thinks you need and where to start.. I just can't say enough about Dr. Lisa!! Everyone I have recommended to see her just loves the results they get. So glad I found her!!! Keep making us beautiful Dr. Lisa - L.F. September 2016

Dr. Vuich has ALWAYS spent time to ensure you understand the pros and cons of the procedure. I have also had botox she recommends, but does not hard sell. If you are on a budget she will make an informed decision where you can get the best bang for the buck. I am 50 and I have to say she has shaved off at least 10 years off my look. I highly recommend her and her staff. They are reliable and competent, nice spa environment.
Qnee- June 2016

I have been a client of Renew and specifically Dr. Vuich since she opened. I initially went in for Botox for the angry hatchet groove between my eyes, which disappeared with in a week. Over the years I have been a regular Botox client and honestly I have small lines that are barely noticeable to me and that I know would be huge if I did not have my treatments. I love Dr. Lisa and her staff, (Laura, her nurse is the best) they are truly professional, explain procedures and answer questions without hesitation. She tells me what will work and what will not. She will NOT let me do a procedure just to make money, she says no "you do not need it and that is a waste of money". Even when I beg her to make me look like a mannequin - LOL she says NO. I have had laser hair removal and IPL, which again I will not go any where else and have had amazing results. I called her after I left my last Botox appointment just to tell her how great it was walking out of her office and that I truly am grateful to her for the way I look - the Botox had not even set it!! If you are on the fence about getting a procedure, go in for the consult - she is honest in what you will look like and what she can do for you. You will be happy at Renew ! If I could give her a 10 star rating I would. People regularly ask me my age and are shocked to learn I am as old as I am. I am 50 and usually I am told I look 35. Thank you Dr. Vuich you are my go to girl.
Xoxo- June 2016

This review is more about Dr. Vuich than the procedures I have had done. Although I am very satisfied with my results from both, what I really want to express is what a perfect fit Dr. Lisa has been for me. Plastic surgeons didn't seem to have the time for my smaller needs and other medi-spas I went to only had nurses on staff when I was there. Dr. Vuich was so in tune with what wanted and so knowledgable and open about what choices and options were out for us. My questions were not a bother to her, she clearly has a passion for this industry. I feel so lucky to have found her and I would have loved to have this sort of guidance to help me find her sooner than I did!
Gretchen- June 2016

Dr. Lisa explained the Bellafill procedure and the expected results before we began. She has a perfectionist's eye when deciding where to inject. It has been about three months and I can definitely see the difference it is making...cannot wait to see how it will continue to improve!
I have had a few different procedures with Dr. Lisa and have always been happy with the outcome. She has done wonders with this 66 year old face 🙂
MK- June 2016

If you are considering a spa to be your GO TO SPA for services this is the place! I have been going here for well over 5 years and have tried many services with "Dr. Lisa" Vuich. I have also tried other places and no longer search. Laser, peels, Botox, etc. I always leave feeling "AH- wish I went sooner". Yes! no more lines on my forehead 🙂
I still wear my bangs off to the side! Many people comment but my best was 'Gosh JR you aren't aging!' While we all see our changes I'd like to keep them as subtle as possible. You will not be disappointed. Staff is great and the spa is beautiful. Sign up for email notifications and you will be notified of their upcoming specials!
J.R.- April 2016

Dear Dr. Vuich-
I just wanted you to know I had a very positive experience today with Felicia Melo for a SculpSure treatment. The front desk staff were kind and friendly. The spa itself is a very peaceful place to enter. Felicia was professional, kind and compassionate. It was a relief to me that she stayed in the treatment room with me during the entire procedure. We chatted about different products, laser as well as skin care. She has an outstanding knowledge base, and remained very professional when discussing 'competition'. It truly was an outstanding experience.
I look forward to recommending Renew MediSpa to friends and will return for other treatments myself. I know many people are quick to complain about unhappy experiences. I feel those who have created outstanding experiences should be told!
S.K. - April 2016

"After having a hysterectomy one year ago I noticed the development of low libido. I also had to wear a panty liner due to urine leakage at times. I was on your website and watched the video about the O shot and decided to come in for a consultation. The combination of the O Shot and Thermiva was very easy. I actually was very relaxed. After the procedure I went shopping.
All I can say is "wow" -I felt in increase in libido the very next day. I have not had to use lubricant before intercourse since the first treatment. I also do not wear pantyliners anymore. I just had my second Thermiva treatment and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Lisa is always staying up to date on the latest procedures to
offer women. She and her staff are down to earth and you feel very relaxed. My husband is so happy I had the procedure."
-MM, July 2016

Wow! That's all I can say about my most recent visit to see Lisa.
I had a Restylane Lyft (filler) and the results are really fantastic!
I look just like myself minus at least five years. The results were immediate.
Lisa knows exactly how much to use and where so you don't get an overdone odd look. But trust me it's beyond noticeable to me. I highly recommend Lisa and trust her with my face. I plan on seeing her for any and all future touch ups.
I feel rejuvenated! Thank You!!
-L.G.- September 2015

If you are telling me that this is not the full result then this is amazing. Look how clear my skin looks. I'm literally blow away. I have no makeup on my face and I can't get over how smooth my skin is, thank you so much.
- Gina K. -July 2015

I've been going to Dr. Vuich at Renew MediSpa for 5 years. Her staff is always extremely friendly and informative. Dr. Vuich has a calm, soft manner and she is a perfectionist when performing all procedures. She better be, it is your face;). I recently had botox on my forehead and filler under my eyes and I'm beyond pleased with the results. These procedures are non-invasive and truly improve your physical appearance. The proof in the pudding is that I went to three holiday parties last week and several friends and acquaintances complemented  me on how fresh and young my skin looks. It was worth every cent!!!!

Ellen S.- December 2015

I have been going to Renew for four years now, and have never felt more confident. I recently had lip filler injected and such a subtle difference has made an enormous difference in my self esteem and the compliments I have received from others. Lisa is brilliant at her craft!
-K.W. September 2015

"Renew MediSpa is the best by far! Dr. Vuich performs miracles in a warm and friendly atmosphere with top of the line products and procedures. If you haven't been to Renew...You're missing out!!!!"
-P.F. August 2015

"I am writing this review in regards to my vampire facial at Renew Med spa Windham NH. Lisa who is an MD and owner of this facility has done a Tremendous job in regards to helping me have a younger more youthful healthy glow. The procedure was not too painful once the forehead was done the rest was easy...after that a bit of swelling..My face looked amazing and clear but because I have significant sun damage from tanning I am going back for one more session but was extremely happy with the results from the first session...I got tons of compliments on it. I can only speak from my personal experience I was a skeptic but needed to try it HAPPY I DID THANK YOU LISA I'LL BE SEEING YOU FOR MY SECOND VAMPIRE FACIAL LOVE IT
-Tracey A. August 2015

I have had a great experience everytime I went to this medispa. It's a very nice place and the staff has always been wonderful. I had a VI Peel with Felicia and It was great. Lisa has done a few IPL's for me and I would highly recommend them. I think it's one of the best medispa's in the area.
-Elizabeth S.

“Once again another amazing experience at renew!! I absolutely feel renewed after my visit with Dr. Lisa..she is very friendly and makes you feel right at home. She is very easy to talk to and is wonderful at her craft! A true artist and takes her time. I have been 2 times now and both experiences were great! When you walk in the decor is soothing and the front desk staff are inviting and friendly. Thank you ladies!!
I highly recommend this spa and all services they offer!!!” - Bren N. February 2015

I have been a client of Renew MediSpa's for 5 years now and they have a client for life! I think the prices offered here are very competitive and they offer great specials as well. Dr. Vuich is skilled and professional and is always on the cutting edge of the latest technology and products to make one feel and look better about themselves. The Spa is beautiful, and the staff is always attentive and friendly. I truly love coming here!
-Renee M. June 2015

Unbelievable experience! Mani-Pedi's, Laser Facials, Botox, etc. Prices very affordable. Dr Lisa Vuich MD is a true professional!
-Tony M. - July 2014

Lisa is a miracle worker and the facials are fab! -Debi B. - October 2013

Renew MediSpa is perfection! From the professional staff to the many wonderful services. There isn’t any better place to receive the best in spa treatments.” - L.F., October 2013

I travel 3 hours to go to this spa and the people are wonderful. It is worth the trip. Thanks for the great service you provide.”
- JAW, October, 2013

"I have been going to Renew MediSpa for a long, long time. Everyone here is so nice and very informative about any service you receive. Dr. Lisa, Joanna and Laura are very friendly and their experience is above average. Best pricing around. Love them." - M.P. October, 2013

"I have to tell you that I LOVE how my face looks! The Botox, the Photofacial - I'm just so happy with my results, and I love the makeup! I used to use Bare Minerals, but once I used the Iredale sample you gave me - WOW, what a difference! How soon can I have another photofacial?!"
- Michelle R.

"Dr. Vuich and her staff are very professional. They are educated, and that education comes through in the results of your services and treatments. If you don't check them out you are missing out!"
- C.T. October 2013

"Absolutely love this place! Lisa, Laura and Joanne do an amazing job. Thank you for always making me look and feel better!" - K.L.

I have been a client at Renew for about 6 years and am so thrilled with every service I have received. The practice has grown tremendously and just keeps getting better each time I visit. There is never pressure to buy products or receive treatments. Lisa and her staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and provide honest and realistic advice to meet your goals. Making the investment in medical treatments can be a tough decision; however, I am so glad I chose Renew as the first medi-spa I have gone to, and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else! Thank you Lisa, Laura, Kristine, and Felicia for everything you do!!

—Bonnie C. Windham, NH, October 2, 2017

As an esthetician, my face is my calling card. It’s vitally important that I am an example of what I hope to offer my clients in the way of beautiful, healthy skin. Also, as a 50 year old woman, I am keenly aware of the changes that happen with aging. It can be distressing to see sagging jowls, a double chin, forehead wrinkles and crows feet. There is only so much I can do with topical skin care to slow the aging process . I’ve had a number of injectable services performed at Renew MediSpa, as well as Kybella which was life changing for me! I am very grateful to have Dr. Vuich who not only takes care of my face, but also that of my clients. It’s very comforting knowing that I have a talented, experienced, professional physician who I can refer my clients to for all their esthetics needs that fall outside my realm of practice. Dr. Vuich is highly skilled and is on the cutting edge of the newest technologies available. She is meticulous, and that does not go unnoticed by me or my clientele. I hear nothing but praise as feedback whenever I refer a client to Renew MediSpa for any kind of advanced esthetic, medical, or laser service. Another thing I greatly appreciate is her philosophy to maintain a “natural” look. She does not try to oversell services, and truly has the best interest of the patient in mind. Her team is knowledgeable and professional as well, and their equipment is top notch. I don’t hesitate to recommend Renew MediSpa to all my clients, friends, and family as I know they are in good hands and will leave happy and beautiful!

—Valerie Tukey. October 2, 2017

I have been a client at Renew for about 6 years and am so thrilled with every service I have received. The practice has grown tremendously and just keeps getting better each time I visit. There is never pressure to buy products or receive treatments. Lisa and her staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and provide honest and realistic advice to meet your goals. Making the investment in medical treatments can be a tough decision; however, I am so glad I chose Renew as the first medi-spa I have gone to, and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else! Thank you Lisa, Laura, Kristine, and Felicia for everything you do!!

-Bonnie C. Windham, NH, October 2017

"Renew is absolutely amazing. Lisa and all of her staff are very knowledgeable, kind, and make you feel like family. This is the ONLY place I will ever go for anything I need, whether it be botox, fillers or facials they are by far the best! Well worth the hour drive!! You cannot go wrong here!

-anonymous, October 2017